Sidewalk Sessions

Sidewalk Sessions

When: Mondays and Fridays starting May 16 through September 16, 2022
Time: 12:30 to 1:15 p.m.
Where: Peace Plaza

The sidewalks of downtown Rochester are alive with the sound of music again. The Sidewalk Sessions showcases local and regional musicians at the Peace Plaza select dates. Throughout the series, you can see free shows in all genres while watching downtown Rochester come to life!

  Share your feedback of this free mini concert series.


Sesiones en la acera los lunes y viernes

Muestra a músicos locales y regionales en espacios públicos del centro de Rochester.

Kulamada Jid-marista ee Isniinada iyo Jimcayaasha laga bilaabo

Bandhigyada fannaaniinta maxalliga ah iyo kuwa gobolka ee bartamaha magaalad Rochester.

جلسات على قارعة الطريق أيام ألإثنين و الجمعة

الموسيقيون و هم يعزفون في الهواء الطلق في الاماكن العامة وسط مدينة روجستر


May 16- 20, 2022

Monday, May 16: Audrey Robinson (singer/songwriter)

Friday, May 20: Joel Ward (singer/songwriter)

May 23-27, 2022

Monday, May 23: Matt Woods (country)

Friday, May 27: Mike Munson (blues folk)

May 30-June 3, 2022

Monday, May 30: Bad Posture Club (indie folk)

Friday, June 3: Michael Gay (acoustic folk)

June 6-10, 2022

Monday, June 6: Amanda Jay (singer/songwriter)

Friday, June 10: Colby Kent & The Stompin' Ground (alt-folk)

June 13-17, 2022

Monday, June 13: Annie Enneking (indie rock)

Friday, June 17: Clay Fulton (Americana)

June 20-24, 2022

Monday, June 20: Luke Hendrickson (alt-country)

Friday, June 24: Megan Kleven (singer/songwriter)

June 27-July 1, 2022

Monday, June 27: My Grandma's Cardigan (folk rock)

Friday, July 1: Colin Campbell (indie rock)

July 4-8, 2022

Monday, July 4: Canceled because of inclement weather

Friday, July 8: Luke Hendrickson (alt-country)

July 11-15, 2022

Monday, July 11: Theyself (experimental blues)

Friday, July 15: The Lonely Knees (folk)

July 18-22, 2022

Monday, July 18: Canceled because of unforeseen circumstances

Friday, July 22: Hyooman (indie rock)

July 25-29, 2022

Monday, July 25: Hannah Lou Woods (indie folk)

Friday, July 29: Lanue (Americana)

August 1-5, 2022

Monday, August 1: Jeff Kelly (singer/songwriter)

Friday, August 5: Loud Mouth Brass (brass)

August 8-12, 2022

Monday, August 8: Mrs. Pinky and the Great Fox & Friends (alt. R&B)

Friday, August 12: Jerrika Mighelle (folk)

August 15-19, 2022

Monday, August 15: Ben Cook-Feltz (singer/songwriter)

Friday, August 19: Old Oaks (Jazz)

August 22-26, 2022

Monday, August 22: Soren Staff (country)

Friday, August 26: Freaque (Ethereal blues)

August 29-September 2, 2022

Monday, August 29: Jeremy Jewell (folk)

Friday, September 2: The D'Sievers (jazz)

September 5-9, 2022

Monday, September 5: Ghost Kitchen (folk rock)

Friday, September 9: Willow Waters (folk)

September 12-16, 2022

Monday, September 12: Druzy Rose (indie pop)

Friday, September 16: Luke Callen (folk)