Sidewalk Sessions

Sidewalk Sessions

When: Tuesdays and Fridays starting May 16 through September 15, 2023
Time: 12:15 to 1:15 p.m.
Where: Peace Plaza

The sidewalks of downtown Rochester are alive with the sound of music again. The Sidewalk Sessions showcases local and regional musicians at the Peace Plaza select dates. Throughout the series, you can see free shows in all genres while watching downtown Rochester come to life!


Sesiones en la acera los lunes y viernes

Muestra a músicos locales y regionales en espacios públicos del centro de Rochester.

Kulamada Jid-marista ee Isniinada iyo Jimcayaasha laga bilaabo

Bandhigyada fannaaniinta maxalliga ah iyo kuwa gobolka ee bartamaha magaalad Rochester.

جلسات على قارعة الطريق أيام ألإثنين و الجمعة

الموسيقيون و هم يعزفون في الهواء الطلق في الاماكن العامة وسط مدينة روجستر


May 16- 19, 2023

Tuesday, May 16: TBA

Friday, May 19: TBA

May 23-26, 2023

Tuesday, May 23: TBA

Friday, May 26: TBA

May 30-June 2, 2023

Tuesday, May 30: TBA

Friday, June 2: TBA

June 6-9, 2023

Tuesday, June 6: TBA

Friday, June 9: TBA

June 13-16, 2023

Tuesday, June 13: TBA

Friday, June 16: TBA

June 20-23, 2023

Tuesday, June 20: TBA

Friday, June 23: TBA

June 27-30, 2023

Tuesday, June 27: TBA

Friday, June 30: TBA

July 4-7, 2023

Tuesday, July 4: TBA

Friday, July 7: TBA

July 11-14, 2023

Tuesday, July 11: TBA

Friday, July 14: TBA

July 18-21, 2023

Tuesday, July 18: TBA

Friday, July 21: TBA

July 25-28, 2023

Tuesday, July 25: TBA

Friday, July 28: TBA

August 1-4, 2023

Tuesday, August 1: TBA

Friday, August 4: TBA

August 8-11, 2023

Tuesday, August 8: TBA

Friday, August 11: TBA

August 15-18, 2023

Tuesday, August 15: TBA

Friday, August 18: TBA

August 22-25, 2023

Tuesday, August 22: TBA

Friday, August 25: TBA

August 29-September 1, 2023

Tuesday, August 29: TBA

Friday, September 1: TBA

September 5-8, 2023

Tuesday, September 5: TBA

Friday, September 8: TBA

September 12-15, 2023

Tuesday, September 12: TBA

Friday, September 15: TBA