Skip to Main Content

Rochester Downtown Alliance Board of Directors

If you are interested in serving on the board outside of the application period, please email

Bucky Beeman
Realty Growth Inc.
Riann Bright
ACE and Place Chair
The Maven on Broadway
Tessie Burley
University of Minnesota Rochester
Michelle Dobson
Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair
U.S. Bank
Cyle Erie
Past Chair
Shawn Fagan
Fagan Studio
Will Forsman
Board Development Chair
Cafe Steam
Walter Hanson
The Nordic Shop
Paige Jehnke
Janky Gear
Kim Jensen
Josh Johnsen
City of Rochester
Jabra Kawas
Policy Chair
University of Minnesota Rochester
John Murphy
Mayo Clinic
Shruthi Naik
Mayo Clinic/Vyraid Inc.
Mayor Kim Norton
City of Rochester
Omar Nur
Somali American Social Service Association
Bern O'Brien
Clean and Safe Ambassador Program Advisor
Alliance Property Management
Kayla Shurson
Shurson Group
Svaar Vinje
Knight's Chamber
Major Cornell Voeller
The Salvation Army of Rochester, Minnesota