Zumba® on the Plaza

Event Calendar

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Monday, Aug 26, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2019  5:30-7 p.m.

Location

visit website

Event Category

Sports & Fitness

Event Cost

FREE

Details

FREE Zumba! Zumba isn't your traditional workout, it's a party! Zumba combines upbeat rhythms with easy-to-follow, instructor led choreography. Join 80 - 100+ people and share in the health and wellness that Zumba® on the Plaza provides our community. Cold water is provided so bring a towel, your smile and some friends! Zumba is held each Monday at 5:30pm, June 3 - August 26 (weather permitting). We hope to see you there!