Rochester Honkers 2020 Home Game

Event Calendar

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020  6:35 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020  6:35 p.m.
  • Sunday, Aug 16, 2020  1:05 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug 14, 2020  7:05 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 13, 2020  6:35 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020  6:05 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug 7, 2020  7:05 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 6, 2020  6:35 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020  6:35 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug 3, 2020  6:35 p.m.
  • Sunday, Aug 2, 2020  1:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020  6:35 p.m.

Location

visit website

Event Category

Sports & Fitness

Event Cost

Ticket prices vary