Downtown Farmers Market

Event Calendar

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2019  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

visit website

Event Categories

Educational | Entertainment | Food, Dining, Wine | Kid Friendly | Live Music

Event Cost

FREE

Details

Join us for another season of farm-fresh products, music, and special events for the whole family! Our downtown, Saturday markets host 65-75 unique family farms and small businesses each week. All farm vendors live and grow their products within 50 miles of Rochester. We are a vendor-organized market presenting the highest quality foods and products you can find in southeastern Minnesota. We accept cash and most major credit/debit cards, and we offer a dollar for dollar match up to $10 per market for customers using their EBT food benefit to shop. Our downtown market is open: MAY - OCT - EVERY SATURDAY - 7:30 - 12:00 - RAIN OR SHINE