FREE Zumba® on the Plaza

Event Calendar

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Monday, Aug 27, 2018  5:30 to 7PM
  • Monday, Aug 20, 2018  5:30 to 7PM
  • Monday, Aug 13, 2018  5:30 to 7PM
  • Monday, Aug 6, 2018  5:30 to 7PM
  • Monday, Jul 30, 2018  5:30 to 7PM
  • Monday, Jul 23, 2018  5:30 to 7PM
  • Monday, Jul 16, 2018  5:30 to 7PM
  • Monday, Jul 9, 2018  5:30 to 7PM
  • Monday, Jul 2, 2018  5:30 to 7PM
  • Monday, Jun 25, 2018  5:30 to 7PM
  • Monday, Jun 18, 2018  5:30 to 7PM
  • Monday, Jun 11, 2018  5:30 to 7PM

Location

visit website

Event Categories

Entertainment | Kid Friendly | Sports & Fitness

Event Cost

Free

Details

You are invited to participate in this FREE Zumba® event every Monday at 5:30pm, June 4th through August 27th (weather permitting.) Whether you are brand new to Zumba® or a pro, join the party! Mondays at 5:30 on The Peace Plaza in Downtown Rochester, it's the place to be! (and Zumba® for FREE!)