Board Members

Rochester Downtown Alliance Board of Directors

Bern O'Brien
318 Commons

Jody K. Chambers (Steffl)
Bremer Bank Wealth Management

Bruce Dahlstrom
Hers Women's Clothing

Jay Hesley
(Policy Committee Chair)
University of Minnesota Rochester

Mia Grimme

Jeanine Gangeness PhD
Winona State University



Ed Hruska
City of Rochester

Al Mannino
(Vice Chair and Downtown Cultural Initiatives Committee Chair)
Mannino Consulting

Teresa McCormack
(Space and Place Committee Chair)
the urban studio, llc

John Murphy
Mayo Clinic


Matt Murphy
Kathy’s Pub

Jamie Radke
Titan Development

Johanna Rian
Mayo Clinic

Angie Richards
Downtown Rochester Hilton Hotels

Patrick Seeb

Ahmad A.M. Siddiqui
The UPS Store

Brad Smith
People's Food Co-Op

Mayor Ardell Brede (Ex Officio)
City of Rochester

Terry Spaeth
City of Rochester

Brad Jones
Rochester Convention and Visitors Bureau


311 Broadway Ave South, Suite A2
Rochester, MN 55904



Subscribe to E-Newsletter